Vorstand

Vorstand_Blum_Regina01

Vorsitzende

 

Regina Blum

Gewerbestraße 15, 36148 Kalbach

Tel.: 06655/91619-0

regina.blum@fussboden-blum.de

Schatzmeisterin UFH Landesverband Hessen

Passbild Anne Weber 2019

Stellv. Vorsitzende

 

Anne Weber

Sachsenweg 10, 36132 Eiterfeld

Tel.: 06672/91810

aweber@werbeweber.de

VorstandSeng_Anja

Schriftführerin

 

Anja Seng

Johann-Scheffer-Straße 6, 36100 Petersberg

Tel.: 0661/66409

anja@schreinerei-seng.de

Vorstand_Gies_Monika

Kassiererin

 

Monika Gies

In der Burg 1, 36137 Großenlüder,

Tel.: 06648/7527

monika-gies@web.de

Vorstand_Moeller_Evelyn

Pressewartin

 

Evelyn Möller

Rhönstraße 12, 36148 Kalbach

Tel.: 06655/2309

evelyn.moeller@fliesen-moeller.com

Vorstand_Muenkel_Sylvia

Beisitzerin

 

Sylvia Münkel

Finkenweg 4, 36088 Hünfeld

Tel.: 06652/2730

sylvia.muenkel@leo-jahn.de

Passbild Tanja Ommert-Dentel 2019

Beisitzerin

 

Tanja Ommert-Dentel

Petersberger Str. 103, 36100 Petersberg

Tel.: 0661/66060

tanja@ommert.expert.de

Foto Petra Bohnwagner

Beisitzerin

 

Petra Bohnwagner

Hauptstraße 21, 36129 Gersfeld-Hettenhausen

Tel.: 06656/2759789

petra.bohnwagner@elektro-bohnwagner.de